Township of Monroe

Programs and Events

Township Council


Council Agenda Mtg


Monday February 27, 2017
7:00 PM

 

February 27, 2017 Minutes

04/03/2017

Open Minutes PDF file (266.93KB) . . .

 

MONROE TOWNSHIP FEBRUARY 27, 2017 AGENDA MEETING

02/24/2017

Open Agenda PDF file (240.22KB) . . .

Valid from 02/24/2017


 

Upcoming 9 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Monday August 28, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday September 06, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday September 25, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday October 02, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday October 30, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday November 08, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday November 27, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday December 04, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Wednesday December 27, 2017 7:00 PM Council Special & Agenda Mtg

© Monroe Township. All rights reserved.
Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online