Township of Monroe

Programs and Events

Township Council


Council Regular Mtg.


Wednesday July 5, 2017
7:00 PM

 

July 5, 2017 Agenda

06/30/2017

Open Agenda PDF file (277.94KB) . . .

 

JULY 5, 2017 MINUTES

08/08/2017

Open Minutes PDF file (484.94KB) . . .

 

Township Council Video 7/17

07/12/2017

Valid from 07/12/2017 to 08/29/2017


 

Upcoming 9 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Monday August 28, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday September 06, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday September 25, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday October 02, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday October 30, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Wednesday November 08, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday November 27, 2017 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg
Monday December 04, 2017 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Wednesday December 27, 2017 7:00 PM Council Special & Agenda Mtg

© Monroe Township. All rights reserved.
Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online