Township of Monroe

Programs and Events

Planning Board Meetings


Planning Bd Mtg


Thursday August 23, 2018
7:00 PM

 

Planning Board Minutes 8.23.18

10/03/2018

Open Minutes PDF file ( 72.56KB) . . .

Valid from 10/03/2018 to 10/24/2027

 

Planning Board Agenda 8/23

08/16/2018

Open Agenda PDF file ( 86.15KB) . . .

Valid from 08/16/2018 to 08/31/2027


 

Upcoming 11 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Thursday January 24, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)
Thursday February 28, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)
Thursday March 28, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)
Thursday April 25, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)
Thursday May 23, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)
Thursday June 27, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)
Thursday July 25, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)
Thursday August 22, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)
Thursday September 26, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)
Thursday October 24, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)
Thursday December 05, 2019 7:00 PM Planning Board (Court Room)

© Monroe Township. All rights reserved.
Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online