Township of Monroe

Programs and Events

Township Council


Council Reg Mtg


Monday July 2, 2012
7:00 PM

 

Council Mtg Agenda

07/02/2012

Open Agenda PDF file (162.60KB) . . .

 

July 2 Council Meeting

07/10/2012

Valid from 07/10/2012 to 08/22/2012

 

Minutes

07/02/2012

Open Minutes PDF file ( 1.14MB) . . .


 

Upcoming 15 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Monday March 25, 2019 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg.
Monday April 01, 2019 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday April 29, 2019 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg.
Monday May 06, 2019 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Wednesday June 05, 2019 6:30 PM Council Agenda/Regular Mtg
Monday June 24, 2019 6:30 PM Council Agenda/Regular Mtg
Monday July 29, 2019 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg.
Monday August 05, 2019 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday August 26, 2019 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg.
Wednesday September 04, 2019 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday October 07, 2019 6:30 PM Council Agenda/Regular Mtg
Wednesday November 06, 2019 6:30 PM Council Agenda/Regular Mtg
Monday November 25, 2019 7:00 PM Council Agenda Mtg.
Monday December 02, 2019 7:00 PM Council Regular Mtg.
Monday December 23, 2019 7:00 PM Council Special/Agenda Mtg.

© Monroe Township. All rights reserved.
Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online